FOODNANIMOUS: SECRET TO FLUFFY PANCAKES

PANCAKE 1

I am not a chef but I know good stuff & I love to experiment.

I can eat breakfast food all day, and one of my favorites are those puffy pancakes! How’s it made? I know a secret, I’ve tried it & it worked. THEY ARE SO FLUFFY I WANT TO DIE!

OUR INGREDIENTS

200 grams Pancake Mix (Flour)

2 Eggs

Vegetable Oil

1 Cup Fresh Milk

2 Table Spoon Sugar

Butter

And our secret ingredient

Sprite (3/4 Cup)

FLUFFY PANCAKE WITH SPRITE 2

DIRECTIONS

1                     In a clean bowl, beat the eggs using a whisk. Add vegetable oil, sprite and milk. Don’t stop until it is frothy.

2                     Add flour and sugar. Whisk until it is completely mixed.

3                     Pre heat your non-stick or ceramic pan, grease it with small amount of butter.

4                     Pour mixture (on your desired amount).

5                     Cook about 1 minute per side or until it is golden brown

6                     Serve it with your desired topping

Try it and enjoy your fluffy hot cakes!

Leave a Reply

