Message to 2012: HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I’ve been living this life for 25 years already, at least 20 of that, I am really aware of. Out of those years, it is really difficult for me to say if a it was a good one or bad. My years have always been a mix of both. To me, every year is unique & we owe it a “Thank You” for either blessing us or teaching us our lessons.

I’m just glad that God allowed me to continue life & to see the beauty of 2013. I truly thank him for all the blessings & proving the Mayans wrong.

I would like to say thank you to 2012 for so many reasons:

1. May of this year pinanganak ang blog na ito. It was an achievement for me.

2. I’ve been to several places here & abroad.

  • Calaguas Island
  • Cagayan De Oro (CDO)
  • Hongkong
  • Macau

3. The growth of my personal business: The Daily Green

4. My capability of buying the things beyond my needs. They made me happy!

5. Philippine Economy, Puerto Princesa, Nonito Donaire, Janine Tugonon, RH Bill & Sin Tax Bill

But apart from the things I’ve mentioned, what really made my year? My family: Healthy & Complete, my decent & reliable career, enough & trustworthy friends & a healthy heart.

Happy New Year everyone!! Cheers to a better 2013.

Much Love, Peace & Harmony,

– Mr. Funanimous

20130101-025452.jpg

(Shot @ Home: Few hours before clock strikes 12. Busy sa kitchen cooking)

Leave a Reply

